ALL GOOD THINGS available now!

Hi Everyone! 

I'm thrilled to be able to finally share my new album with you. 'All Good Things' is my fifth album and is the proper follow up to my self-titled album, which was released in April of 2017. 

The album includes the singles, 'Best Kept Secret' and 'Perfect Storm', as well as 'Hold On', which was recently featured on an episode of the Young & the Restless in April (2018). The music weaves it's way through multiple genres, including Americana, Country and Folk/Pop, 

I have worked with a variety of guest artists in creating these songs, including; Jeff Allen (Piewackit Quku), Richard Dance (The Crawdaddy), Brian Herder, Michelle McKibbon (The Paper Chain Gang), Gareth Ebbs (Dashcam Star), Paul Bergren, T.J. Carter, and Tom Hoy. 

You can buy the CD, stream it or download it by visiting my online store

I hope you take a moment to listen.